top of page

Structural Inspection

I got an appointment for a survey the following week, and received the report within a few days and  received good advice from the surveyor.

Wolvey, Warwickshire,

P Eltringham              March 2023

Structural Inspection

Marcel gave me the first response but wasn't pushy. He went into detailed historic details which will help the subsequent insurance claim.

He was one of the lowest costs but that wasn't why I chose him.
Birmingham
L Davies                November 2022

Structural Inspection

Great all round serviec, Marcel was very thorough, a great overall experience and I would use again.

Curdworth, Warwickshire
G. Frost                 January 2022

Structural Inspection

All sorted and a pleasure to deal with. I would thoroughly recommend.
Good price for service. Very professional and easy to deal with

 

Lickey, Birmingham
L Ashurst                March 2023

Structural Inspection

Good value, Professional advice, very prompt service

Coventry,

B Mabbett              October 2022

Structural Inspection

Received a quote for a structural report on my chimney straight away. Marcel was very thorough during his assessment. He even picked up on other requirements my house needs. The report was printed to a high standard. I was very impressed.The quote was very reasonable and competitive. Other quotes were higher and in the current climate chose Marcel, and was not disappointed.
Very friendly man, he stayed professional throughout his visit and gave lots of advice. Seemed happy in his work, polite and well mannered. Will definitely use him again and would recommend him to friends and family.

Pool Farm, Birmingham
Ms A Parkes                 June 2023

Structural Inspection

Very professional, Marcel did have a bit of trouble gaining access to the property. But very thorough inspection.

Nuneaton
K Morris                      March 2022

Structural Inspection

Replied within 14 hrs, with precise details and quote. Quick appointment and spot on time, he was there when he said he would be. Thorough inspection carried out. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my concerns and put me at ease. Very happy with Marcel.

Nuneaton
H Bunn               December 2021

bottom of page